Upcoming Events

Check out our upcoming Ghost Trail dates below.

Murder Mystery dates are here...

Ghost Trail Dates 2018


Thursday 6th September

Thursday 4th October

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 1st November

Thursday 15th November

Thursday 29th November

Thursday 13th December

All tours depart from The Market Pub at 7:30pm.

£6 Adults

£4 Concessions*

*Under 16, Student, Over 60, Unison member, NHS/Police/Fire services, Armed Forces.

Halloween Season of Events


Thursday 25th October - Ghost Trail

Friday 26th October - Ghost Trail Spooktacular (£8/£6*)

Saturday 27th October - Ghost Trail Spooktacular (£8/£6*)

Monday 29th October - TBC

Tuesday 30th October - Ghost Trail + Supper (Ticket price includes Pie+Mash supper and a drink at The Market Pub following the Ghost Trail) - £20 

Wednesday 31st October - Ghost Trail Spooktacular (£8/£6*)

Thursday 1st November - Ghost Trail (Followed by Halloween-themed Quiz at The Market Pub - Optional)

*Concessionary Price

Ghost Trail Spooktacular 2018


For our 5th Halloween Spooktacular, we are treating you to our biggest, spookiest event ever. 

Experience the tales of the Chesterfield dead like never before, as you follow your spooky tour guide into the depths of the town centre's haunted streets. You will want to keep your wits about you as you try to navigate the dark and avoid the living dead lurking in the shadows. Have you got what it takes to traverse the line between life and death, and return unscathed? Or will you be another victim for the hungry dead to feast upon?

You can expect more jumps, twists, ghouls and surprises during our most spectacular Spooktacular event in the history of Chesterfield.

**Live actors are used during this event**

**Under 16's are admitted under parental supervision only - may be unsuitable for younger children**

Chesterfield Ghost Trail